RPD is the musical group of Adriel Hawkins (Big Groove), Ruel Hawkins II (Hawkman), Timothy Leach (T-Leezy), and Anthony Pender (Tha Villan), The group sytle of east coast and dirty south hip-hop creates a very unique blend. The group also have back-up singers Jasmin Richardson and Justin Sikes . This gives the group an R&B Flavor at times. RPD has created music from blues to gospel.


This Artist has 1 Album
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00